0 Checkout Login
European Sales: +44 1323 810 854

You are here

European representatives

Nor-Cal are proud to announce SWISS VACUUM: our new partner in French speaking Switzerland

----------

TELTEC: our new partner in France & Italy and Semiconductor Swiss Industry.

TELTEC is the European leader in semiconductor parts and equipment distribution. The partnership between the two companies will allow TELTEC and Nor_Cal Europe to provide additional support to customers in France and Italy by way of local contact and stock.

---------

Austria
Veonis
Andreas Wieser
AWieser@veonis.com
www.veonis.com
 
Belarus
D-Ex Ltd.
Anton Pijak
apijak@dex.cz
www.dex.cz
 
Belgium
Demaco
Dirk Pootjes
dp@demaco.nl
http://vacuum.demaco.nl/en/
 
Croatia
Nor-Cal Europe
Phil Marston
sales@nor-cal.eu
www.nor-cal.eu
 
Czech Republic
D-Ex Ltd.
Anton Pijak
apijak@dex.cz
www.dex.cz
 
Denmark
Advance Vacuum
Peter Christensen 
info@advancedvacuum.se
www.advanced-vacuum.se
 
Eastern Europe
Nor-Cal Europe
Phil Marston
sales@nor-cal.eu
www.nor-cal.eu
 
Estonia
Nor-Cal Europe
Phil Marston
sales@nor-cal.eu
www.nor-cal.eu
 
Finland
Tecalemit Flow Oy
Marko Friman
marko.friman@tecaflow.fi
http://www.tecalemitflow.fi/in-english
 
France
Teltec
Laurent Caballero
laurent.caballero@teltec.com
teltec.com 

Germany
Veonis
Andreas Wieser
AWieser@veonis.com
www.veonis.com
 

Hungary
Nor-Cal Europe
Phil Marston
sales@nor-cal.eu
www.nor-cal.eu
 
Italy
Teltec
Pierluigi Lazzarini
pierluigi.lazzarini@teltec.com
www.teltec.com 

Latvia
Nor-Cal Europe
Phil Marston
sales@nor-cal.eu
www.nor-cal.eu
 
Leichtenstein
Veonis
Andreas Wieser
AWieser@veonis.com
www.veonis.com
 
Lithuania
Nor-Cal Europe
Phil Marston
sales@nor-cal.eu
www.nor-cal.eu
 
Luxemburg
DeMaCo
Dirk Pootjes
dp@demaco.nl
www.demaco.nl/en/
 
Netherlands
Demaco
Dirk Pootjes
dp@demaco.nl
http://vacuum.demaco.nl/en/
 
Northern Ireland
NorCal UK
John Judson
sales@norcaluk.com
www.norcaluk.com
 
Norway
Tecalemit Flow Oy
Marko Friman
marko.friman@tecaflow.fi
http://www.tecalemitflow.fi/in-english
 
Poland
Nor-Cal Europe
Phil Marston
sales@nor-cal.eu
www.nor-cal.eu
 
Portugal
Nor-Cal Europe
Phil Marston
sales@nor-cal.eu
www.nor-cal.eu

Republic of Ireland
Process & Instrumentation Products
Robert Volkamp
robert.volkamp@pipireland.com 
www.pipireland.com
 
Romania
Nor-Cal Europe
Phil Marston
sales@nor-cal.eu
www.nor-cal.eu
 
Russia
SVCS
Igor Berezenko
berezenko@delcr.ru
www.delcr.ru
 
Slovakia
D-Ex Ltd.
Anton Pijak
apijak@dex.cz
www.dex.cz
 
Slovenia
Nor-Cal Europe
Phil Marston
sales@nor-cal.eu
www.nor-cal.eu
 
Spain
Nor-Cal Europe
Phil Marston
sales@nor-cal.eu
www.nor-cal.eu
 
Sweden
Advance Vacuum
Peter Christensen
info@advancedvacuum.se
www.advanced-vacuum.se
 
Switzerland (French)
Swiss Vacuum Technologies
Rosaria Marolda
administration@swissvacuum.com
swissvacuum.com

Switzerland (French-Semiconductor Industry)
Teltec
Michel Dubois
michel.dubois@teltec.com
teltec.com

 
Switzerland (German)
Veonis
Andreas Wieser
AWieser@veonis.com
www.veonis.com
 
UK
NorCal UK
John Judson
sales@norcaluk.com
www.norcaluk.com
 
Ukraine
D-Ex Ltd.
Anton Pijak
apijak@dex.cz
www.dex.cz